Upgrade Your Fandom

Join the Ultimate PHNX Sports Community!

Which Arizona State players earned awards for the 2023 football season?

Anthony Totri Avatar
November 27, 2023

The college football season is officially over for Kenny Dillingham and the Arizona State Sun Devils. ASU finished 3-9 on the season. With that said, several players elevated their game and stood out this year. Cam Skattebo, Jalin Conyers, B.J. Green and various others are worthy of winning PHNX awards to cap off the 2023 season. Who else is sneaking in the award conversation? Plus, with the regular season over, what do the final Pac-12 Power Rankings look like? It’s safe to say there is a new team at the top. 

Join Anthony Totri as he breaks it all down and more on the PHNX Sun Devils show!

0:00 Intro

1:10 What was your favorite part of the Territorial Cup?

5:00 Dissecting the Arizona State football season

17:30 Kenny Dillingham and the staff of ASU’s future

23:20 Handing out ASU football awards

35:10 2023 Defensive awards

44:50 Pac-12 Power Rankings

Get Arizona's Best Sports Content In Your Inbox!

Become a smarter Arizona sports fan with the latest game recaps, analysis and exclusive content from PHNX's writers and podcasters!

Just drop your email below!

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

Scroll to next article

Don't like ads?
Don't like ads?
Don't like ads?